listen live
Tippy Creswell

ON AIR STAFF
Tippy Creswell
full schedule

107.7 FM NOW ON THE AIR
Current weather in Hendersonville, NC 76° Thursday's Weather
Partly cloudy, warm & humid
HI: 90 LOW: 67
Your Forecast Ray's Weather

Contact

Name Position Email
Art Cooley President / General Manager acooley@whkp.com
Beau Lovelace Announcer
Charles Hayes Announcer bluegrass@whkp.com
Ed McDade WHKP Chief Engineer emcdade@whkp.com
Halle Lentini Designer LED Message Center messagecenter@whkp.com
Jones Angell Personality
Karen Cooley Marshall Vice President of Human Resources/Personnel
Kim Cooley Morin Vice President Promotions brodybug@aol.com
Larry Freeman News and Program Director lfreeman@whkp.com
Luke Lovelace Announcer
Marge Duncan Traffic Director mduncan@whkp.com
Mary Ashe Office Manager mashe@whkp.com
Randy Houston Morning Show Host rhouston@whkp.com
Richard Rhodes Vice President Ad Director rrhodes@whkp.com
Roy Williams Personality
Rush Limbaugh Personality
Tippy Creswell Announcer tcreswell@whkp.com
Tom Christensen IT Director tchristensen@whkp.com
Tyler Sams Afternoon Host tsams@whkp.com