Tippy Creswell

ON AIR STAFF
Tippy Creswell
full schedule

listen live
whkp-preferred
Current weather in Hendersonville, NC 58° Tuesday's Weather
Sunny skies
HI: 70 LOW: 48
Your Forecast Ray's Weather

Contact

Name Position Email
Art Cooley President / General Manager acooley@whkp.com
Beau Lovelace Announcer
Charles Hayes Announcer bluegrass@whkp.com
Ed McDade WHKP Chief Engineer emcdade@whkp.com
Halli Lentini Designer LED Message Center hlentini@whkp.com
Jones Angell Personality
Karen Cooley Marshall Vice President of Human Resources/Personnel
Kim Cooley Morin Vice President Promotions brodybug@aol.com
Larry Freeman News and Program Director lfreeman@whkp.com
Luke Lovelace Announcer
Marge Duncan Traffic Director mduncan@whkp.com
Mary Ashe Office Manager mashe@whkp.com
Paul Adams Sales padams@whkp.com
Randy Houston Morning Show Host rhouston@whkp.com
Richard Rhodes Vice President Ad Director rrhodes@whkp.com
Roy Williams Personality
Rush Limbaugh Personality
Tippy Creswell Announcer tcreswell@whkp.com
Tom Christensen IT Director tchristensen@whkp.com
Tyler Sams Announcer tsams@whkp.com