Jones Angell

ON AIR STAFF
Jones Angell
full schedule

listen live
Current weather in Hendersonville, NC 66° Wednesday's Weather
Fair
HI: 68 LOW: 42
Your Forecast
whkp-preferred

Contact

Name Position Email
Art Cooley President / General Manager acooley@whkp.com
Charles Hayes Announcer bluegrass@whkp.com
Chuck Hill Announcer chuckafternoon@whkp.com
Ed McDade WHKP Chief Engineer emcdade@whkp.com
Halli Lentini Designer LED Message Center hlentini@whkp.com
Jerry Mac Announcer jmac@whkp.com
Jones Angell Personality
Karen Cooley Marshall Vice President of Human Resources/Personnel
Kim Cooley Morin Vice President Promotions brodybug@aol.com
Larry Freeman News and Program Director lfreeman@whkp.com
Marge Duncan Traffic Director mduncan@whkp.com
Mary Ashe Office Manager mashe@whkp.com
Paul Adams Sales padams@whkp.com
Richard Rhodes Vice President Ad Director rrhodes@whkp.com
Roy Williams Personality
Rush Limbaugh Personality
Tippy Creswell Announcer tcreswell@whkp.com
Tom Christensen IT Director tchristensen@whkp.com
Tyler Sams Announcer tsams@whkp.com
Valen W. Vera Cruz Announcer